PERSONAL

LEDNING OCH ADMINISTRATION

Besöksadress kontoret: Hammarkulletorget 61 Tel: 031-48 34 44

Rektor Kina Thorsell
031-381 08 01
kina.thorsell@angeredfhsk.se

IT ansvarig & lärare
Cesar Jbeili
031-381 08 00
cesar@angeredfhsk.se

Kurator
Linda Olsson
linda.olsson@angeredfhsk.se

Biträdande rektor 
Daniel Lakso Tesak
031-381 08 19

daniel.laksotesak@angeredfhsk.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Anna Bryntse
031-381 08 02, 0702- 85 25 25
anna.bryntse@angeredfhsk.se

Ekonom Karim Amin
031-381 08 08
karim.amin@angeredfhsk.se

Administratör
Carina Lundell
031-381 08 18
carina.lundell@angeredfhsk.se

LÄRARE

Lärare Eman Abbas
031-381 08 20
eman.abbas@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ingela Andersson
031-381 08 05
ingela.andersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jesper Brygger
0762- 39 25 89
jesper.brygger@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Stefan Carlsson
0768-33 36 38
stefan.carlsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare/kommunikatör
Mina Nadolski Friberg
0706-47 94 16 
mina.nadolskifriberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elise Ingvarsson
elise.ingvarsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Haky Jasim
031-381 08 07
haky.jasim@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Karolin Målsäter
031-381 08 10
karolin.malsater@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Camilla Savonen
031-381 08 06
camilla.savonen@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Mona Tahmas 
0736-505025
mona.tahmas@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Brita Turegård 
0761- 76 98 86
brita.turegard@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Albert Aliti
031-381 08 22
albert.aliti@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elsa Berglund
031-381 08 17
elsa.berglund@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Göran Byhlin
goran.byhlin@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Marit Deubler
marit.deubler@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elin Forsgren 
031-381 08 04
elin.forsgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Maria Håkansson
maria.hakansson@angeredfhsk.se 

Lärare Mark Johnson
031-381 08 08
mark.johnson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ann Malmberg
ann.malmberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Rehab Redwan
rehab.redwan@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jakob Tamm
0706-00 75 71 
jakob.tamm@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Teresa Petersson (föräldraledig) teresa.petersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elinor Ahlqvist
elinor.ahlqvist@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jeanette Borkovic
jeanette.borkovic@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare David Bäck
0737-147839     
david.back@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Kristina Flock
031-381 08 12
kristina.flock@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Max Flövik
0738-85 13 33
max.flovik@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ian-Paolo Lira 
ianpaolo.lira@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Vanessa Liftig
vanessa.liftig@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Margareta Omsäter
margareta.omsater@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Esther Löthgren
031-381 08 15  esther.lothgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Eva Simmons
eva.simmons@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Joakim Stampe
031-381 08 14
joakim.stampe@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Reza Tayebi (ledig)
reza.tayebi@angeredfhsk.se