PEDAGOGISK PERSONAL

Lärare Eman Abbas
031-381 08 20
eman.abbas@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jeanette Borkovic
jeanette.borkovic@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jesper Brygger
0762- 39 25 89
jesper.brygger@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Stefan Carlsson
031-381 08 16
stefan.carlsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Kristina Flock
0704-050405
kristina.flock@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare/kommunikatör
Mina Nadolski Friberg
0706-47 94 16 
mina.nadolskifriberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Mark Johnson
070-748 59 43
mark.johnson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elise Ingvarsson
elise.ingvarsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Haky Jasim
031-381 08 07
haky.jasim@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Teresa Petersson  teresa.petersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Eva Simmons
0736 -50 50 29
eva.simmons@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jakob Tamm
0706-00 75 71 
jakob.tamm@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Albert Aliti
031-381 08 22
albert.aliti@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elsa Berglund
031-381 08 17
elsa.berglund@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Göran Byhlin
goran.byhlin@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Marit Deubler
marit.deubler@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Max Flövik
0738-85 13 33
max.flovik@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Maria Håkansson
031-3810826
maria.hakansson@angeredfhsk.se 

Lärare Ian-Paolo Lira 
ianpaolo.lira@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ann Malmberg
ann.malmberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Rehab Redwan
rehab.redwan@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Joakim Stampe
031-381 08 14
joakim.stampe@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Brita Turegård 
0761- 76 98 86
brita.turegard@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ingela Andersson
031-381 08 05
ingela.andersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Fredrika Byman Moberg
fredrika.moberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare David Bäck
0737-147839     
david.back@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Josefin Finér
0736- 50 50 28
josefin.finer@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elin Forsgren 
031-381 08 04
elin.forsgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Soledad Howe
soledad.howe@angeredfhsk.se 

Lärare Vanessa Liftig
vanessa.liftig@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Esther Löthgren
031-381 08 15
 esther.lothgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Karolin Målsäter Cederfjärd
(föräldraledig fr. om 23/9 t.o.m aug-21)
karolin.malsater@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Camilla Savonen
(föräldraledig)
camilla.savonen@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Mona Tahmas 
0736-505025
mona.tahmas@angeredfhsk.se