PEDAGOGISK PERSONAL

Lärare Eman Abbas
031-381 08 20
eman.abbas@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jeanette Borkovic

jeanette.borkovic@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jesper Brygger
0762- 39 25 89
jesper.brygger@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Stefan Carlsson
031-381 08 16
stefan.carlsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Marit Deubler

marit.deubler@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Max Flövik
0738-85 13 33
max.flovik@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Klas Hjortstam
0700-695997
klas.hjortstam@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elise Ingvarsson

elise.ingvarsson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jenny Kozma  
031-381 08 22                   
jenny.kozma@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Esther Löthgren
031-381 08 15
esther.lothgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Olle Parck
                  
olle.parck@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Rehab Redwan

rehab.redwan@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Jakob Tamm
0706-00 75 71 
jakob.tamm@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ingela Andersson
031-381 08 05
ingela.andersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Julia Brodén     
072-284 76 57
julia.broden@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Göran Byhlin

goran.byhlin@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Karolin Målsäter Cederfjärd
(föräldraledig t.o.m aug-21)
karolin.malsater@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Josefin Finér
031-381 08 21
josefin.finer@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Elin Forsgren 
031-381 08 04
elin.forsgren@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Soledad Howe

soledad.howe@angeredfhsk.se 

Lärare Haky Jasim
031-381 08 07
haky.jasim@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Vanessa Liftig

vanessa.liftig@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Teresa Petersson

teresa.petersson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Camilla Savonen
31-38 108 06
camilla.savonen@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Joakim Stampe
031-381 08 14
joakim.stampe@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Brita Turegård 
0761- 76 98 86
brita.turegard@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Joakim Apler
031-381 08 24
joakim.apler@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare David Bäck
0737-147839     
david.back@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Reza Chitsaz    
                  
reza.chitsaz@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Kristina Flock
031- 381 08 12, 0704-050405
kristina.flock@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare/kommunikatör
Mina Nadolski Friberg
0706-47 94 16 
mina.nadolskifriberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Maria Håkansson
031-3810826
maria.hakansson@angeredfhsk.se 

Lärare Mark Johnson
031-382 08 08
mark.johnson@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Ian-Paolo Lira 

ianpaolo.lira@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Fredrika Byman Moberg
(föräldraledig)
fredrika.moberg@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Anja ten Siethoff
0736 29 50 82
anjaten.siethoff@angeredfhsk.se

Lärare Mona Tahmas 
031-381 08 23
mona.tahmas@angeredfhsk.se